Preston Tyre Specialists Limited 127 Fylde Road, Ashton, Preston, PR1 2XP 01772 253379
Google reviews for Preston Tyre Specialists Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent online booking system- really convenient Great price points Great to know the cost upfront Great service at the centre itself

Lauren Holmes - November 2016

Good frendly service.

Andrew Heggie - October 2016

Ordered my tyres online at 5pm easily on their website and 4 Kumho Tyres fitted by 10am the next morning! Will be telling all my friends and family to go here! Great Service!

Sarah Smith - September 2016

Well organised, friendly service, high standard, no gimmicks and sales pitch for extras. I got exactly what I asked for and George was professional and clearly very, very skilled. I am very happy that I chose Preston Tyres and will be using them again in the future

Mark Greenhalgh - June 2016

Very efficient service, cheaper than elsewhere I checked, quick replacement of two tyres while we waited and friendly staff.

Philip Thornton - June 2016

Always good service at a great price

Giles Newport - June 2016

Excellent friendly service

Alan Raven - March 2016

easy booking procedure - tyre fitted at agreed time at fair price

Stephen Ball - February 2016

Easy to book using the website and fitting was quick

Hayley Camm - February 2016

The ease of finding the tyres I wanted on the website and how easy it was to arrange an appointment to suit me. Also the cost of the fitting of all 4 tyres was very competitive and you were cheaper than all of the other companies in the area offering this service

Michael Brooks - February 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Preston:

Preston, Penwortham, Leyland, Bamber Bridge, Ribbleton, Fulwood, Broughton, Hutton, Tarleton, Fulwood, Walton-le-dale, If not listed please call us to discuss your tyre needs.

Other services offered by Preston Tyre Specialists Limited:

Batteries, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]